hello everyone!-my first post

Introduce yourself here.
Forum rules
Click for Forum Rules
jennifer cullen
Settled in Forks

hello everyone!-my first post

Post by jennifer cullen »

hi to everyone here! i am really excited about this site, i didn't know about it until i watched a video on youtube. it was an interview of the quileute wolf pack actors!

reading what i have of the rules here i hope not to offend anyone with my ideas or posting style. there looks to be very strong guidelines about what to post, where to post, and what can be said. i am pretty practical, so if anything i'll just rely on example to lead me in the right direction of how i can engage.

my name is jennifer. i am 28 years old and married. i live in ohio and i work part time as a stylist. i am also a part time housewife.

one of the girls where i work was reading twilight and i teased her the whole time about how the books were humongous. i kept saying "it looks like the bible" - now i know that is because the books are meant to be worshiped! i had seen the book on sale before and i always just thought the cover was appealing but the subject matter would be juvenile. well, i was wrong about that. what tipped me off is that as soon as my friend finished the series she immediately began rereading the books! that is when i knew that something really great had to be written in those pages! so one slow day at work i went over to target and purchased Twilight. it was all over after that. i read through the first book in a fury. it took just one day and after reading the new moon spoiler at the end i could barely sleep that night i was so eager to get to the bookstore in the morning for the sequel! i got to the bookstore as soon as it opened and bought new moon, eclipse, and breaking dawn! i finished the books in a week! i could not put them down.